Boots Under $100

Simply stated, I’m a boot guy. Winter, spring, rain, or shine, you’ll probably find me sporting footwear that could kick a sandal’s ass. I’m also a Zappos.com guy, due in no small part to it’s amazing selection, fast shipping, and exceptional customer service. So before you go tanning your toes, check out these boots, all from Zappos.com and all under $100.

And unlike those boat shoes you just bought because GQ told you to, these kicks can tackle winter weather (even in Ohio).

Top left: Dom suede by Generic Surplus $92; GBX $70 Bottom left: Rag by Bed:Stu $90; A/O 7 Eye (olive canvas) by Sperry Top-Sider $90

2 responses

  1. I’ve always like Generic Surplus. I am a bit partial to the some of the styles from it’s bigger brother, The Generic Man. Sadly the prices reflect that little step up.

    April 2, 2012 at 11:41 PM

    • Honestly, I wasn’t familiar with either brand until this post! But on your recommendation I checked out Generic Man and you’re right, the prices are definitely a little steep. But the shoes are INCREDIBLE! The Wingman’s immediately caught my eye & I’m a sucker for anything CDG! Thanks for the info!

      April 3, 2012 at 11:18 AM

Leave a Reply

