Thou Shalt Covet: Nike Free Run+ 2

Whoever said money can’t buy happiness never owned Nike Free Runs.

As a former avid runner struggling to get back in shape, my Free Runs have been a God send. They’re lightweight, super comfortable, and fit well enough to wear sans socks (something I’ve never done before). As a runner of almost 15 years, I can honesty say they’re the best pair of running shoes I’ve ever pruchased.

My original pair of Free Run+’s are nearing the finish line so I’ve got my eye on the Free Run+ 2’s available from Zappos.com for  $90 to $100.

The only problem ahead of me is picking out a color (probably blue).

All images via Zappos.com

4 responses

  1. love these shoes!! i have a pair and i am actually due for a new pair. cool!

    April 24, 2012 at 5:36 PM

    • The first generation pair I have is fantastic & I’ve heard wonderful things about the second gen!

      April 24, 2012 at 5:52 PM

      • yes, i totally want at least a couple of different colors in these shoes. i know a girl with a pair in neon pink, i love ’em!!! cool post!!!;-)

        April 24, 2012 at 6:02 PM

  2. these shoes are stupid comfortable!

    April 25, 2012 at 11:28 AM

Leave a Reply

